Joe Montgomery joins the Newable Board

Joe has been working with Newable since the summer and was elected formally at Newable's AGM held at the end of November.

Joe brings huge experience of leading complex projects, departments and organisations across central and local government as well as the private sector.  His profile is available here: Team

Joe joins Peter Collis, Angus MacLennan, Vanessa Sharp and Anne Watts as Private Member NEDs. Guy Nicholson (Chair) and Jack Hopkins are also NEDs representing the Borough Members. The Board is completed by four Executive Directors, Chris Manson, Mike Walsh, Monica Whitefield and Nick Wright.